Det är vi som är styrelsen i Rådmansö Bygdegårdsförening

Ordförande

Arne Jansson

arne.jansson@radmansobygdegard.se

070-944 64 01


Bygdegårdsvärd

Josefin Ekberg

Josefin Ekberg

josefin.ekberg@radmansobygdegard.se

070-970 19 01


Vice Ordförande

Per Naeslund

per.naeslund@radmansobygdegard.se


Kassör

Marina Naeslund Ramström

marina.ramstrom@radmansobygdegard.se


Kulturansvarig

Britt-Marie Ankar

britt-marie.ankar@radmansobygdegard.se


Elisabeth Zetterberg

elisabeth.zetterberg@radmansobygdegard.se


Sekreterare / Webmaster

Per Ankar

fullsizeoutput_20f8

per.ankar@radmansobygdegard.se


Suppleant

Karin Hallongren

karin.hallongren@radmansobygdegard.se


Suppleant

Tommy Hallongren

tommy.hallongren@radmansobygdegard.se


Revisorer

Olle Zetterberg & Yngve Lindroos

revisorer@radmansobygdegard.se

 

Valberedning

Roine Karlsson & Jan-Erik Jansson

valberedning@radmansobygdegard.se